Latest Products http://www.diamondinds.com Latest Products Wed, 20 Jan 2021 04:06:39 +0530 en-us http://www.diamondinds.com Baking Ingredients http://www.diamondinds.com/baking-ingredients.htm http://www.diamondinds.com/baking-ingredients.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1121 White Sella Basmati Rice http://www.diamondinds.com/1121-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.diamondinds.com/1121-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Yeast http://www.diamondinds.com/dry-yeast.htm http://www.diamondinds.com/dry-yeast.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Ginger Tea http://www.diamondinds.com/instant-ginger-tea.htm http://www.diamondinds.com/instant-ginger-tea.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drinking Chocolate http://www.diamondinds.com/drinking-chocolate.htm http://www.diamondinds.com/drinking-chocolate.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Seed Oil http://www.diamondinds.com/black-seed-oil.htm http://www.diamondinds.com/black-seed-oil.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eggless Corn Flour http://www.diamondinds.com/eggless-corn-flour.htm http://www.diamondinds.com/eggless-corn-flour.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ascorbic Acid http://www.diamondinds.com/ascorbic-acid.htm http://www.diamondinds.com/ascorbic-acid.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Biscuit Flour Improver http://www.diamondinds.com/biscuit-flour-improver.htm http://www.diamondinds.com/biscuit-flour-improver.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Food Enzymes http://www.diamondinds.com/food-enzymes.htm http://www.diamondinds.com/food-enzymes.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vanilla Custard Powder http://www.diamondinds.com/vanilla-custard-powder.htm http://www.diamondinds.com/vanilla-custard-powder.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cocoa Powder http://www.diamondinds.com/cocoa-powder.htm http://www.diamondinds.com/cocoa-powder.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dutch Cocoa Powder http://www.diamondinds.com/dutch-cocoa-powder.htm http://www.diamondinds.com/dutch-cocoa-powder.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Starch http://www.diamondinds.com/maize-starch.htm http://www.diamondinds.com/maize-starch.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glucose Powder http://www.diamondinds.com/glucose-powder.htm http://www.diamondinds.com/glucose-powder.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Acting Baking Powder http://www.diamondinds.com/double-acting-baking-powder.htm http://www.diamondinds.com/double-acting-baking-powder.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bread Improver http://www.diamondinds.com/bread-improver.htm http://www.diamondinds.com/bread-improver.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Vanilla Powder http://www.diamondinds.com/sweet-vanilla-powder.htm http://www.diamondinds.com/sweet-vanilla-powder.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cardamom Flavored Powder http://www.diamondinds.com/cardamom-flavored-powder.htm http://www.diamondinds.com/cardamom-flavored-powder.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Powder http://www.diamondinds.com/lemon-powder.htm http://www.diamondinds.com/lemon-powder.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Strawberry Powder http://www.diamondinds.com/strawberry-powder.htm http://www.diamondinds.com/strawberry-powder.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Tea & Drinks http://www.diamondinds.com/herbal-tea-drinks.htm http://www.diamondinds.com/herbal-tea-drinks.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Turmeric Drink http://www.diamondinds.com/instant-turmeric-drink.htm http://www.diamondinds.com/instant-turmeric-drink.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Amla Drink http://www.diamondinds.com/instant-amla-drink.htm http://www.diamondinds.com/instant-amla-drink.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Unsweetened Ginger Tea http://www.diamondinds.com/instant-unsweetened-ginger-tea.htm http://www.diamondinds.com/instant-unsweetened-ginger-tea.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Bromelain http://www.diamondinds.com/instant-bromelain.htm http://www.diamondinds.com/instant-bromelain.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Essential Oil http://www.diamondinds.com/essential-oil.htm http://www.diamondinds.com/essential-oil.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Cumin Oil http://www.diamondinds.com/black-cumin-oil.htm http://www.diamondinds.com/black-cumin-oil.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kalonji Oil http://www.diamondinds.com/kalonji-oil.htm http://www.diamondinds.com/kalonji-oil.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice http://www.diamondinds.com/indian-rice.htm http://www.diamondinds.com/indian-rice.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530